Mono Nordic Ski Club is led by a Volunteer Board of Directors:

 Mono Nordic Favicon   Warren Maycock, President
 GB-0360   Ross Martin, Vice President
 Mono Nordic Favicon   Domenic Lonuzzo, Treasurer
Lisa Brusse   Lisa Brusse, Secretary
Mono Nordic Favicon   Leo Blydorp, Director
Mono Nordic Favicon   Leigh Geraghty, Director
    Stacey Joyce, Director

The Board would like to thank the many club members/volunteers who give their time to ensure that our club is an enjoyable place to be and that our special events run smoothly. Your time and effort is invaluable!